A Week in my Life: Seiko & Vichy Event + Le Meridien Hotel Staycation

As usual, here is my latest vlog! It was a fun week I have to say. Vlogging has started to become normal for me!

I am now  a Fashion & Personal Stylist, Image Consultant, Personal Shopper and Fashion Blogger turned vlogger, hehe.

You can see my last vlog through this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pq6xDA8OXrY

It was a full week filled with events from the watch company Seiko, and Vichy, a french skincare line, which has finally arrived to Panama!! I also went on a little staycation do to my boyfriend leaving for six long weeks…

Seiko: https://www.instagram.com/seikopanama/

Vichy: https://www.instagram.com/vichy_cam/

What I wore to the Vichy event: https://fashionovermattersite.com/2017/07/21/flared-jeans-are-the-new-black/

Le Meridien Panamá: https://www.instagram.com/lemeridienpanama/

 

Other relevant links mentioned in this video:

Fitology: https://www.instagram.com/wearefitology/

Revolviendo el Baúl:https://www.instagram.com/revolviendoelbaul/

Elodie Drivon: https://www.instagram.com/elodiedrivonmakeup/

Karla Castrellon: https://www.instagram.com/karlacastrellon/

Classy For you: https://www.instagram.com/classyforyoupty/

Lush Panamá:https://www.instagram.com/lushpanama/

Chapstick: http://www.lushusa.com/it-started-with-a-kiss/04254.html

Allora Fashion/Cecilia Migliano:https://www.instagram.com/allorafashion/

Rafael Cordero: https://www.instagram.com/rafaelcorderov/

Carla Calvo: https://www.instagram.com/carlacalvo8/

Nadya Hendricks: https://www.instagram.com/nadyahendricks/

My dermatologist: https://www.instagram.com/cdipanama/

Liz Pinto: https://www.instagram.com/lizpinto10/

Hotel Central: https://www.instagram.com/centralhotelpanama/

Hombre Jewelry: https://www.instagram.com/hombrejewelry/

Earrings: http://rstyle.me/~a2dFV

Bangle: http://rstyle.me/~a27tD

HIP Cuisine: https://www.instagram.com/hipcuisine/

 

Leave a Reply